Hi! I'm Amber from The Quietest Revolution.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #astrology6 years ago

My name is Amber Khan and I'm a Youtube Astrologer and Tarot Reader. I've also been a yoga instructor as well as a personal astrologer for the past twenty years. My work centers mainly around Jungian archetypal themes and how the tarot can be utilized in the pursuit of greater knowledge of self.
Tying the movement of the planets with the randomized nature of shuffling archetypal cards and a keen awareness of the infinite quantum of possibilities that exist all around us - fortune telling is transformed into an empowering experience. Armed with the knowledge of personal insight, one is able to face the inevitable highs and lows of life, not by preventing them but rather anticipating and adjusting to them, free of resentment.
Ultimately, following the cycles of the moon and planets, reading the cards on the table, or interpreting the lines on someone's hands are all various expressions of the same core motivation. To feel connected... to ourselves, to our destinies. To trust the truth within ourselves.

Welcome to The Quietest Revolution.

Sort:  

Mafia mistress or going to a funeral? I don't care what you look like on the outside. What I love is inside of you and is fully expressed with grace and beauty in this teary and touching read. Mad Love for you Sistar!

What's up Amber! I've been following you for a while. keep up the good work! you're madd dope!

Hey Amber! Great to see you on here, love your work! :)

also check out https://www.d.tube it's steemit's version of youtube.

thanks a lot for this !

@quietrevolution I'm happy to see you on here! I really love the vibes you put out and I aspire to change lives and help people heal just like you do. Thanks for being such an inspiration! 🙏🏽 Upvoted and resteemed ✌🏽😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15