Aquarius January 2018 - You're a star!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #astrology7 years ago

Well, here we are. A New Year. Why so early?
Because you guys deserve it. This energy will carry you through the next few weeks and into 2018.
Aside from the monthly implications, you can apply this as a general overview of what themes you will find yourself exploring in 2018.
I've switched a key aspect of the readings around in a way that the Aquarius intellect will appreciate.
We aren't going to take the easy predictive astrology route. No, instead, let's ask some real questions once the cards are on the table. Let's figure out more about ourselves so our future is the one we create, not just experience.
Let's take our power and wield it wisely. In your case, for January, that means knowing when to put the swords down.
I know, easier said than done. But there's a habitual destructive thought here that must be left behind if you are to walk into the greatness that is your birthright.

Sort:  

Always on point! Sounds like you have met my Aqua-partner. Your wisdom, interpretations and understanding of Life and Tarot benefit me greatly of which I am oh so grateful to you and the Universe for sending my way. You help me See and give me Hope and the strength and encouragement needed to live my life with purpose. Hugs to you Beautiful :)

Hey! Love the readings and I think you will rock steemit! You wanna get as many people on here and commenting as you can to generate any kind of money so here I am to help out 🙂 I think it would be cool to have a network of astrologers and tarot readers on here and we could all support each other. Idk I'm a Pisces so social organization isn't my strong suit but maybe you could start the steemit revolution too lol. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41