The Astrology of Cryptocurrency 🌞🌚✨

What is the purpose of the cryptocurrency revolution? Is the all some fluke or fad? Are cryptocurrencies here to stay?

The celestial bodies and astrological charts provide us with some insight in the latest video by Crypto Card0...

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I appreciate this brother @preciousmettle-x
Totally agree on the points you made. Especially about how Saturn is set to destroy those oppressive forces through crypto. I think you'd be interested in a project that just manifested recently. Holo a distributed hosting platform where anyone can be a host and get paid in crypto. We just launched a campaign on Indiegogo. Take a look and let me know what you think.

https://igg.me/p/2235058/twtr/7621286

Micah

My pleasure. Thanks for sharing this. I will check it out.

This is great, keep up the good work!

Thanks for stopping by!

Rad dude!

Yo so I'm glad you posted this vid, stoked on it! This is a strong and beautiful question, though it may carry some daunting potentials as well. I'm coming at this from the perspective of an astrology enthusiast and a new found cryptocurrency curiosity that has literally taken over my life. Now I'm sure with the right insight and chart reading one may articulate the nature of my new found insight into crypto within the timely movement of astrological bodies. The same can be said for the creation of bitcoin and all it's derivatives, and the subsequent interest in it worldwide. There is a fractal resonance to things, the planets and astro bodies like giant singing spinning nodes co create and display the universal music of reality on a macro scale relative to our global and personal economy, global and personal life. Can we watch the sky and watch the charts and learn something? Can we watch the world and watch the sky and read the charts and learn something? The information is here, as above so below.

I totally agree with you. Crypto just like everything else is a sort of manifested phenomenon of the current celestial climate/cycles. Thanks so much for checking out the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04