Pisceans- It's officially your month

in #astrology7 years ago

Pisces is the 12th sign of the zodiac.

Time Period - 18th Feb- 20th March
Element -Water
Symbol - Fish

pisces-20080627030822.jpg

Pisces are selfless, who are always ready to help others. They are the water sign due to which they are highly emotional. Their ruling planet is Neptune, so they are more intuitive than others and also they are more artistic.

They are sensitive, caring, creative.

They are often known as day dreamers, as they prefer to love in illusory world.

Their symbol fish represents, two fishes in different directions which often describes their duality. They are at times highly unpredictable .

Sort:  

nice to know you are an astrologer as well

I HV an interest so I read and study.

Can you make for my birthday date 4/1/1998?

Time bhi like hours, minutes chaiye, plus place of birth bhi. Then I can try.

I will DM you mine. Please confirm when will I get married. 😂

Wowo....astrology..👍

wow its my month and thanks for this wonderful description.... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78