You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday, Sagittarius!! -- It's time to celebrate your time of the year!

in #astrology6 years ago

I love horses, and I am a Sagittarius, @enchantedspirit! It's amazing how much of what you have written here is right on target for my character and traits!
I love how you ended your article talking about your collection of photographs for the purpose of chronicling the beauty of the world we live in. So many things are slipping away, or are inaccessible to people due to economic realities. What a wonderful treasure to hold...it makes my heart sing!
I've upvoted and resteemed this post! I found it on the @unmentionable daily digest.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70