New moon in Paciese New Begining New Luck

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends yesterday 17 of march was exactly a new moon in water(emotional) and intuitive sing paciese also the last sing of the zodiac so there will be a sense of completion. But we have conjunction with Chiron and squre with Mars  it will be changling new moon :) 

image source: 1

This new moon will give us the big picture of the previous year and it is realy good moment to let go of the past and what isnt working for us.

We also have Chiron(wounded healer) in conjuntion with the Moon and the Sun it mean this new moon will expose a hidden wound from the past. We will have the chance to realize the trauma that blocking us. Chiron will alow us to transform that trauma from the past in to something meaningful.

This new moon will bring alot Pisces energy - intituve creatvie spirtual and is focus on been on survice to other people and sharing with others. If you any kind of  psychic artist or any type of healer that new moon will expand your ability to work intuitively.

I satred to fast since yesterday and I felt I realized tremendous amount of toxins and that alywas have a tremendeus healing efect clear our mind and skin and relax and easy inalfation in the body(list of the effects can go on and on). Fasting is really powerful way to heal our bodys and clean our minds. Metaphorically this really good way to let go of the old waste and get rebuild our bodys and life in to new better shapes and forms and new moon is a exalent moment for that. 

Also it is a great time to let go of the past year and look forward and be a dreamer dream BIG this new moon we will have extra intitive , compassion and empathy  pacien energy make best use of it :) 


Thank you for coming by and reading this post I hope it was useful inspiring and thought provocative. 

My blog and presence in here is all about that Inspiration and  Cooperation and Learning making friends and Concetons with other that  seek that also mutal exchange of inforamtion and enrgy they are one and  the same :) just different words. 

Sort:  

Interesting to know, never thought of that Mihail, but when you mentioning of fasting, that is something my mother does these days too and feels really fresh and healthier.

Thank you @stef1 and yes fasting on new moon double the effect.

great post as always @mihail.tsvetkov.
I too feel a lot of transformation, turbulence and healing happening with me. Yes. there is a closure of many cycles taking place and new cycles beginning. I too can feel it. A huge shift in thought. Energies are disconnecting from the redundant and connecting with the relevant. I too follow this science and movement as much as I can. I find it very accurate and scientific :) . Thank you for the information, Mihail :)... I think I should address you as Guru Mihail :)

Thank you for coming and reading this post Neha. Been a Guru I actauly like to go bouynd that in that sense. We are all in essence the same have the divine spark inside that create worlds noone need a teacher for that.
In another hand best way to taech is just demonstrating your point you do it for yourself of course. May be the best leson a guru can give to it student that it no need a guru :) it all your world only you can turn it around the way you want.
I want to share a favorite mantra of mine.

So gooodd! (:

I am happy you like it :)

Upvoted and fowlling you! ;)

thank you I will chek you blog :) when I have time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97