Sort:  

Oh! Well, not really. I mean ... I was adding to what you said after just finishing studying this, Mars and the South Node. Just realized that it was the south node I meant to reference in my reply there, not the north node as I said. Maybe why it was confusing. Aquarius south node conjunct Mars. These guys show up in the 12th house of my solar return chart (my birthday is July 16). But in the ninth house of my natal chart. If you have any more specific insights to share, I am all ears. Also you are welcome. There are a couple of people here I specifically check in on to see readings of what's going on and you have lately become one of them. Keep up the good work! <3

I would say a big spiritual upgrade in this Eclipse season. Cutting out some old conditioning and stepping into YOUR truth <3

And thanks again!

Thanks and you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68