Astrology August 13th 2018. Usefulness!

in #astrology6 years ago

books-2385402_1920 (2).jpg

Today the Virgo Moon leaves her early aspect to Pluto and moves towards an aspect to retrograde and out of bounds Mars who is now back in Capricorn before going void for a very short time at 10.37 pm MDT and moving into Libra at 10.57 pm MDT.

This is very earthy and powerful energy for sorting out, doing things that feel useful and working.

It’s funny how these things show up. I started the day by emailing myself a to do list from bed, planning cleaning out my office and contemplating a conversation about intermittent fasting and bringing my focus back to my health. All Virgo/earth themes.

With Mars in it’s current state this applying aspect will have an erratic and unbound feel so you may be drawn to extremes. For example, I feel like throwing or donating half the contents of my office and beginning a radical intermittent fasting regime. I am also heading out for a long walk right after I complete this popst and I am typing at a rate of knots that is different to my usual writing.

In other words, this is a day to get things done. To clean up, clean out and look at what is useful in your life. Anything that isn’t useful? You may be tempted to get rid of it all in this post Eclipse energy.

On that note, I am going to get started on this day. My to do list is blinking at me!

How about you?

Much Love

Louise ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94