You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astrology August 22 2018. Lost and Found in a Maze

in #astrology6 years ago

I love what is happening now, although my own personal energetic purges have been(beyond the word) intense.

As I was reading the Chandra symbol, I reached for a glass bottle of rose water that was sigiled in love by the hands of a woman I spend Valentines of 2015 with, in a 5D sense. I sprinkled the water all over my home and came back to finish reading this.

May we witness the complete circle of love and trust expanded from the wholeness I've felt in this. May it shimmer and ripple and bliss they to whom it is intended. ✨💕

Sort:  

I love that you actually did that!

I have been saving it for years. The path I'm on is grace fulfilling destiny, breath by breath. I guarded this bottle and as soon as I saw the symbol, it was clear what I was doing here.

Thank you for your beautiful messages, my friend.

May you be blessed. 😍💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83