You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astrology August 10 2018. Heaven’s Gates Opening

in #astrology6 years ago

This is such an interesting time. This stuff with the 11 is very special for me, especially due to how this is all affecting me in my natal constitution. I am a life path 11 person.

Listening to your podcast now, @louiseedington. Wonderful reading.

Sort:  

Thanks Jakob! You are back, last time I looked you hadn't posted for a few days so I was wondering if you were okay. Thanks as always <3

Hey @louiseedington, thanks! Yes, I have been suped up over here on the 6D stuff and sometimes just don't make it to the "web" to imprint. lol

Hope you're well too! These eclipses, whoa!

Oh it has been intense for sure! I barely know myself , which is amazing <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70