You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little uninformed speculation about Astrology

in #astrology6 years ago

My grandma always made sure I knew what my horoscope had for me in the coming year. I never really put too much weight on it, but definitely enjoyed all the good juju.

Now that I'm older, I went back and researched some more. I am a Chinese Dog, and also a Leo. Further more, I am a water dog, which makes me a different kind of dog. What was surreal, was that I could see myself in all the descriptions. Not the ones of the dog, but definitely the water dog.

I like when you said we all fall in this "autopilot" mode. Although my autopilot is probably one of the best out there, I do like to make myself feel uncomfortable in order to learn more.

Thanks for this blog, I enjoyed the science behind it.

Sort:  

That's so interesting. You must be happy that this is now year of the dog in Chinese astrology. I think it favors you when that happens. I'm a fire horse, but year of the dog is supposedly favorable for me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50