The Sun Astrology Map: Visualization Of The Abstract

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Sun Astrology Map: Visualization Of The Abstract


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow nice work, the Sun attributes are really important I haven't read about this, astrology maps can be a bit confusing but I loved how you explained and the mandala art is pretty cool too ! :O

Thank, I am glad you like my work. There are a few more to come. I haven't done all planets but a few more.

Inner vs out Circle ?!? Little bit confusing

The inner circle are the six points around the center with the black background. The outer circle are the twelve points around the inner circle.

Thanks for clarification 👍🏼😍

are you actually able to recollect all the astrology maps?

With a little bit of effort everyone can do that. It takes less than a minute to repeat it in your mind and if you do that for a few days the memory will last a while. If you strech out the repetitions the memory might last for months. And if you bring back the memory a few times a year you will remember forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81