PHASE THREE INSTRUCTION PART 6

in #astrology6 years ago

What I am going to describe now is a practice for enhancing self confidence and self esteem. We can use even the simplest of actions to redefine our confidence in ourselves. We absolutely must be completely honest and truthful with ourselves in these exercises. So, here’s the tactic: The next time you have to unlock a door, with the key in your hand, say, aloud, as you are looking at the key “I will now use this key to open that door”. After having said that, proceed to unlock and open the door. Now, here’s the crux of the matter: Celebrate your accomplishment with extreme joy and gladness! YES!! I did it!! I accomplished exactly what I set out to do!” This may seem, to your ten percent, as the smallest of your triumphs, but to the ninety percent, it can be used to create a major effect. Your one hundred percent wants you to be happy, fulfilled and survive successfully. It is the emotion and feelings associated with events that register with the ninety percent, so, when you celebrate yourself you can add such things as “I decided what to do and carried it out” or “I can complete projects successfully” or “I can make plans and finish them” or “I can accomplish whatever I set out to do”. The beauty of these statements is that they are all absolutely correct, accurate and true, in regard to the task you have just completed. Your one hundred percent only recognizes the amount of feeling associated with the event, not the magnitude of the event. Celebrate yourself as strongly as you can with each small task you do in a day. The stronger the celebration, the more confidence you engender in yourself for future tasks of greater magnitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55