I know you can feel it - A solar Eclipse is coming...

in #astrology8 years ago


credit

I know you can feel it, be honest with yourself. The energy is rampant.

September to Remember


I'm talking about the coming solar eclipse

I respectfully disagree with people who think astrology, the planets and stars, have no bearing on how we experience life here on earth.

If you noticed things bubbling up in your own life or the problems others are dealing with as well - then you might be noticing the effect the coming solar eclipse has on us already. Everyone I know seems to be going through some major issues, whether they voice it to you or not, you can see in their mannerisms they are dealing with some big things.

The astrologer David Palmer puts it best I think when he simply labeled it as "September to Remember" It really hit home with me when I watched it yesterday, especially because I had been avoiding listening or looking into any astrology reports for the past month. But my guy told me with how I was seeing things go down in and around my life that it was going to be eclipse season very soon. And then I realized that not only was it heading our way - the next one takes place on September 1st.

Be ready and prepare yourself because your life may be drastically different after this month if it isn't already.

For a short explanation watch this video:

For a longer more detailed idea check this video out:

Sort:  

Well least the mercury retrograde will be over =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71