You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mars in Astrology -- the energy that makes your life happen

in #astrology7 years ago

Being an Aries, I've always loved Mars energy. But I often feel let down by the Mars in my chart. It's in Pisces in 3rd House -- verbal, intellectual, spiritual, *self-sacrificing." Physical? Not so much. But it does help me take care of myself despite all those watered down handicaps.

Right now it's in my 9th House of publishing and writing -- and I've been busy, busy, busy with a project for another blog. I hope it's still as gung-ho when it gets into my 10th House. (grin) Do you know where you Mars is? (I sound like a PSA ... "Do you know where your children are?")

Your divination method sounds intriguing. I did a project once that combined all three disciplines. Gave some very interesting results. Sadly, the main contents of that was lost in a computer crash -- one of many over the years. I'd written quite a lot on it -- but never got back and resurrected it again.

Thank you for stopping by. I enjoyed your comment!

Sort:  

Mars is in Pisces in my birthchart. I realized one day how much my Zodiac influences my Mars when I enrolled in a "soft style" martial art called Aikido which is evasive and non-confrontational. Even in battle (Mars) I don't want to meet force with force and just evade away, lol.

But progression-wise I have no clue where my Mars is right now, perhaps also in the House of writing & publishing as I've recently gotten a literary boost and all I want to do is write! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45