You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capricorn -- The Cardinal Earth Sign in Astrology

in #astrology7 years ago

Saturn (which rules Capricorn) and Capricorn itself get dissed a lot -- because they are always so sober and conservative, hard-working and responsible. These are qualities we say we value, but lots of people go out of their way to avoid practicing them much. And when they do, there can be a whole lot of griping going on.

So sorry to be late in answering you. My life has been crazy-busy recently -- and may not get much better any time soon. But I did read this. I did so appreciate it ... and I see that you've stopped by several times since, leaving comments. I'll catch up to you -- and make up for lost time. Count on it. Have a terrific rest of the week!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80