You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capricorn -- The Cardinal Earth Sign in Astrology

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

Wow! That's one of the best readings I have ever seen, and as you know I'm a Leo ... and you know how much we just want to hear about us ... Leo's ... and more stuffs about Leo's. LOL!

I love that you used great photos, and talked about all the aspects of the planets in your readings, along with the prospects of things you would like to hear from us about your readings. I typically get annoyed with those that just want to stick to their reading. I have had my chart done, but I cannot for the life of me understand any of it. Also, with the lines moving all over the place with the planets shifting. I would like to learn more about my grids and lines that are good areas for me to thrive in. I forgot the exact astrological name for those lines. Thank you for this post and for sharing your knowledge with us! xx

PS. The Chinese Astrology says I'm a Metal Rooster. Go figure!

Sort:  

Chinese Astrology says I'm a Fire Pig. You are not allowed to make any smart remarks about that. Remember, I have power.

(Upvote only. I don't dare comment.)

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

How did i miss this wonderful comment?🤣🤣🦅☝🏽

Love your graphics. Love your sense of humor. Thank you kindly for the compliments. Let's talk sometime ... and take your many questions one at a time. Because the answers won't just be one or two sentences long. Since you're a Leo, we'll be talking about your favorite subject in all the world ... you!! That has got to be an offer you can't refuse! Have a terrific rest of the week!! (Late answers still count. Just letting you know!)

Lol! I’m just playin ... not really ... totally kidding ... not really. 😛
Yes we should talk sometime! Not sure how since the world needs three of you, tho we all couldn’t handle three of you ...
Yes, the offer is def one I can’t refuse ... wait wasn’t that from a mob movie and the end didn’t go too well ??
Have a great week too, and Em yeah em errr on Late. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65