You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capricorn -- The Cardinal Earth Sign in Astrology

in #astrology7 years ago

Cool, it's interesting to hear more practical details about other signs - being a Leo with Cancer rising I tend to pay attention to those signs more than the others, lol.

It sounds like I'd mostly get along with Capricorns though my ego would probably end up getting in the way eventually. haha

Sort:  

I could do a whole post on why you'd likely get along with Capricorns just from what you've written about yourself here. BUT ... maybe it would be interesting to know what sign your real husband is ... and some of the things in his chart (if you know them) ... like his Rising Sign, too. (Or ... if you can tell me his birth data ... day, month, year, TIME and PLACE ... I can do the chart for myself.) Just a thought.

(I have tried twice to upvote your comment, but Steemit won't let me. I'll try again in a little while.)

That would be interesting - I've never actually gotten him a chart done before, though I did do one for my daughter because obviously I know all of her birth info down to the coordinates, LOL! Now, actually reading it is a different story :#

I'll bug you in Discord to take you up on that offer :D

(all good!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81