Any other Pisces here?

in #astrology7 years ago

It's February, fellow Pisces! Our birthday month.

Unless you're born in March, of course. Or sometime between February and March, like me, and you're skipping your birthday this year, and only have a real birthday in 2020 again...

But I digress. This is for Pisces like me and @dayleeo and @dan-atstarlite and - who else? Are you a Pisces? I'd love to know. Please comment!

So... do you also check what's in the cards for you at the beginning of every month?

I don't either...

Yes I do!! I also tend to forget it again right away. I don't live by it, so it's a bit useless to watch it, but I still get excited when they say things that totally match where I am at the moment. And they never say anything negative. At least I never hear it.

So the cards are looking good for us this month. Again. That's all I'm saying.

I'm about to leave for Thailand, "escape to the sun", to "put my head down and create create create". Everything she says!!

What about you, fellow pisces? Are you also "doing your own thing in your own way, something that's meant to be, with passion and creativity, now or never?" I certainly feel like that at the moment.

I can tell from @dayleeo's "goals checklist" at the bottom of her posts, that she's pumped for this month, too!

Let's review in March... ;) Or not. Because I'll be busy watching the March forecast...

Sort:  

haha you're right SO PUMPED really feeling the birth-month energy and looking to infect the rest of steemit with it muahahaha!

I'm in such good company- I wonder what other pisces this post will bring together!

There must be some way to celebrate your birthday @connecteconomy- How can you wait till 2020!!?

Oh just because I don't have a birthday doesn't mean I'm not celebrating ;) Usually I celebrate twice as much since people never know if it's on the 28th or the 1st ;)

YESS! I say milk it for as long as you can! <3

Not my sign and I must say I don't know so many. Still is must be great to be in the flow :) as a fish in the ocean. Or my view is romantic and far from reality? Sounds so creative, nevertheless :)

LOL, if you have romantic views that seem far from reality, you must be a pisces, too! XD

love that! flowin and growin this month that's for sure!

My father is a Pisces and he is kinda like the canonical description of a Pisces but not quite.

Im not a pisces but my girlfriend is, and for some reason the cards always looks good for her.Thank you for sharing i like reading it and watching it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65