You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishing on the New Moon in Leo ---> Putting New Moon Energy to Work in Your Life

in #astrology5 years ago

Thank you so much for your writing as always @enchantedspirit. This is the first lunar cycle that I'm looking to make use of and I'm really glad I've found your writing to help guide me in making the most of it.

I have two questions if you would be kind enough to share your knowledge - I have a 29˚ Leo Moon, so from my understanding that is right on the cusp of Leo-Virgo - am I correct that if a new moon occurs closer to the particular degree˚ of your natal chart, that the effects will be greater?
My second question is more about astrology in general - are zodiac sign's absolute in their particular traits? Or are signs more like energies on scales between each other, where any point between the signs would feel influence from the signs around it? I'm not sure I've put this question best though I feel it's a question that might pop up from astrology newbies.

Thanks as always for your writing.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43