You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishing on the New Moon in Leo ---> Putting New Moon Energy to Work in Your Life

in #astrology5 years ago

Woah @enchantedspirit you always surprise me whenever we connect (in the best ways) - thank you so much - you've certainly answered my question, I still want to know a little more though it certainly feels nit-picky, such that I'm looking for an answer to a question which doesn't really matter.. you've answered my question haha - I did assume there would be cross-over and influence from Virgo to my moon placement, though the question I was getting at is would say a 22˚ placement also feel influence from the next side over, so as to say, instead of lines which act as strict divisions between the signs, is it more of a scale, where any degree between one sign or another is influenced by the signs closest to it, like colours and their shades in-between - please disregard if you wish, just attempting to further clarify what I meant.

And thank you so much for exposing me to the Anaretic degree - I also have my ascendant in 29˚ Aquarius, do the same critical and anaretic points apply for ascendant placements?

I certainly don't resonate with the classical Leo traits so much - all of what you're saying rings true to me - I am absolutely smitten when I receive gratitude for what I do, but I'm very happy to be introspective about a lot of this, and I want to say I certainly look to serve above being thanked, though these two seem close-in-arms with each other.

A Yod hey... There is really so much to astrology - thank you for your personal writing, it's always a nice exchange with you and I appreciate the further exposure to concepts and yourself!

Thanks again so much for your writing ES - moon is void of course right now so I'm going to relax - muahaha VOC is a new concept I've subscribed to recently.

Sort:  

I actually completely forgot to answer one part of your response.

But if you have any other Natal placements near 8° - 9° of ANY sign, those could figure into the New Moon in Leo's effects for this cycle.

My Libra sun is 8˚49' and Saturn is 6˚51' Pisces - they're the only placements within 5 degrees.

I would love if you could speak to my sun placement and connection with the 9˚ New Moon in Leo - no expectation though - thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38