You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the New Moon in Sagittarius 2018 ---> It happens later tonight

in #astrology6 years ago

Very true! Working in education I can really attest to that! Thanks for the info! I would have guessed it was a closer planet :)

Sort:  

Well, if you took the picture a couple of days ago, like around the 4th, you're right. In that case it would be Venus. The Moon was still in Scorpio back then and Venus just moved into that sign. Today ... that would be Jupiter -- 'cause everything's moved into Sagittarius, but I agree, it does seem a little too bright. For as immense as it is, Jupiter is so far away that it "loses a lot in translation." Let's call it Venus. Even I'm more comfortable with that.

Works for me. It was on the 4th that I took the photo. Good intuition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89