Why it's important to have your natal chart done.

in #astrology6 years ago

ZF4jZmcgHIyFIKO3L25PrKRjZQNjZGNjZQNj.pngHey you all, I believe it was in my sun in capricorn video's intro, said I, I'll leave a blog as to why I'm referring to signs as "sun in -". The sun represents purpose, one's conscious, the ego, outter life expression, and one's father. So when planet enters a sign, the traits of that sign are embodied into the traits and attributes of that planet, then into you. If that's not complicated enough for you, if your birth time is accessable, you may find an online natal chart generator. Many use astrology.com or some main one I'm not very fawned of, I prefer astrotheme, sencondarily cafeastrology. The moment your were born according to the sun's location have you a key placement called the ascendent, rising, or first house. This is crucial to the way your appear, present yourself and overall the order and starting point which your chart stages from. My mother is a taurus rising and that would put Gemini in her second house, gemini rules the arms and hands, second house rules income, fortune, inheritance. She's 57 but has been making money with her hand as a popular hair dresser since her early pre teen years. Sometimes your house, planet and sign blend a unique but sensible combination that u may have never comprehended during a basic astrology assessment. I have moon in Scorpio in the 5th house Scorpio creates private matters, while the 5th house represents Leo which creates "Shown in the spotlight" situations and people. My mother was a very dramatic Scorpio. Yes.. she did hair and our house was the sitcom. But besides sun and an ascendent, you have a Mercury sign, moon sign, Venus, mars , etc. Mercury is the expression as far as gesture speech, overall communication and movement. Venus deals with romance, one's values, one's values of exchange, your style, and senses. Mars deals with the initiative to take action, the sex drive, anger, fight or flight , work ethic, and explanation for specific or varying energy levels. The moon deals with the relationship between you and your mother, one's inner core, animal mind, and emotional reactions. I look forward to sharing with you all on the same page as me, better than me, and not on board yet. My video uploading process is a little slow but you will see more post guys. Give me feedback In my sun sign series, I'll do moon signs next and maybe a few side tangent videos about some exciting hidden knowledge. Let me know what you all think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53