You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing and Thinking -- About Sun Energy in Astrology, what it all means, and what it means to YOU ...

in #astrology5 years ago

Well, since it's snook's fault and I thereby have no personal responsibility in it, I'll play.

I actually perceive my life trajectory like a pinball game. I started at a point and proceeded in a more or less straight line until I bumped into a bumper and went a different direction. I've continued that pattern, some times directed some times entirely at random for all these years. The bumps and lines traveled have at least as much to do with where I am as where I started.

Are they all connected? Of course. Are they all optimum? Not so much. I too believe that their is a direction, a path that I'm bound to follow. Is it intelligent? I have no clue.

Some times the randomness of it all takes me places I never knew or even imagined. I'm really looking forward to this series as enlightenment.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64