You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pluto Retrograde in Capricorn -- the countdown continues

in #astrology5 years ago

Another one of your "Thanks. I think" specials.

I read an interesting post regarding impeachment and the constitutional requirements for it earlier this morning. As I read your post I was flashing on that. At least until I got to the personal part...

Thank you, sincerely, for the time, effort and knowledge this has taken from your life. I deeply appreciate it.

Sort:  

They're all "Thanks. I think." lately. Even I feel that way. I literally laugh myself silly -- in a very ironic way -- over some of these. We're heading into a real whirlwind, and I'm not sure I'm ready for it. Even though I've been watching the symbolism of it coming together for years. It's one thing to see it on paper. It's another thing entirely to witness it in real life.

All I can say is, "Hold tight."

I'd enjoy all this a whole lot more if I didn't have to live through it. (I can say that, too.)

Well, I am very much old enough to consider the alternative to 'live through it'. I think I'll give it a shot. Forewarned can't hurt....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46