Take Me to the Moon

in #astrology6 years ago

Take me to the Moon
where dreams are reality
To wake the minds eye
so we may Truly see
Take me to the Moon
where we can all be
Free of the earthly burden
of insanity

Waxing and waning
Healing and saving
The very soul within me

Take me to the Moon
where I will embrace
The ascension to
the subconscious gate
Take me to the Moon
for a luminous escape
Where lungs full of stardust
will be my fate

Waxing and waning
Healing and saving
The very soul within me

Take me to the Moon
where broken hearts go
To find the only comfort
we have ever known
Take me to the Moon
where goddesses roam
Where the Mother awaits
in her cosmic home

Waxing and waning
Healing and saving
The very soul within me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42