Sort:  

More times than I can count I have said those words to myself as I took a deep breath and stepped way outside my comfort zone. (Or the zone of common sense, if that's what it took.) It's an interesting way to live, but I'm not sure I wholly recommend it.

On another note, I'm glad to see you regaining your rhythm after your recent ... detour. I have thought of you daily. But when I'm stressed and recovering, I don't want a lot of people pulling on my attention -- nor do I want a lot of mail to have to answer (or feel guilty about). So, I tried not to add to the pile.

Now that you're well enough to venture out more, let me just say I'm glad. And I still think of you lots. Keep healing. Keep going.
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93