How to break down your Astrological birth chart - Free breakdown

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

images.jpg

My name is Annex and I am wanting to practice my astrology reading. I am not a professional, just an enthusiast. However, I take it very seriously. I will not do predictions or readings.

What I am offering is: I can break down your chart (planets, aspects, lords, house ect.) and give you guidelines that you can use to search further on your own.

If you need further help I am open to a fun consultation and, or Skype session. I promise not to waste your time. The information I will provide you will give you access to the inner workings of who you are, why you are are here, and what this place (matrix) has to offer you.

Again, I just want to practice.

Aloha! Annex.

If interested: please leave in the comments or email me your:
[email protected]

Birth name:
Birth date:
Birth time:
Birth place:

I will most likely only take the first two or three request. It is very time consuming on my side to breakdown a chart. Please do not troll me. I will use my mana to accurately read your chart as best I know how to. I want to get about three today and I will take the weekend to break charts down and contact // foward findings come Monday :)

birth-chart-template.png

Thank You Very Much!
Please Remember To Like & Subscribe!

Annex is my block-chain avatar programmed to bring enlightening conscious content. Covering Health Wealth and Agorism on steemit. Annex's mission is to assist with a peaceful revolution / evolution. Support the cause!

Donate below:

BTC: 189G9MgjyTxAgA3K1FCjvJFbJ4XDQ9UemV

bitcoin address.jpg

TeamUSA-Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97