ITS WRITTEN IN THE STARS (Short breakdown of my astrology chart)

in #astrology7 years ago

Screenshot_20170612-131150.png

In a search of self I came across a rather interesting subject that is the Astrology Chart. If your not familiar wiht it, plainly speaking its a horoscope that draws of the position of the cosmos at the exact time that you were born. The sun, the ,moon, the stars, it can tell give you an idea of ones characteristics. Just to show you a example ill give you an insight on my natal or astrology chart.
Screenshot_20170612-131206.png

I was born in April so my im associated with both Aries and Taurus, though I'm a member of the Aries sign. Governed by the planet Mars, March and July are special months to me. Within African Astrology it shows that im famly orientated and im connected to the Sun.
![Screenshot_20170612-131248.png](

Born on April 4 I'm labeled as a Catalyst which is defined as a person or thing that precipitates an event. Those born on that date are usually highly creative (Im an artist in the world of still arts and pastels, as well as a musical artist and poet), ambitous and stubborn, we can be self involvered and combative to certain situations. We cling to the little things in life as much as to argue our point out rather than go on in uncertainty.

aries.jpg

My sign is Fire that matches my drive nd attiitude when its intensified. My color is red, which coincidentally happens to be my favorite color. Astrology suggest that i will have to work hard for that which I truly want out of life. As an Aries we tend to hold in out emotons rather than talking them out, which I have been working on lately, because keeping emotions, which is just energy in motion, can bring troubles to the mind body and spirit.
Success and failure will both come at a price and will come and go as quickly as turning on and off th water, the trick is to learn to control the switch.!
signs.gif

Those within the same atrological field as me are usually great leaders, have a love of literature, and overtsand and understand many of lifes signs, once we start obtaining true knowledge of self is when we start to innerstand.
There are also life path numbers which i will get into on the next post until then, its peace family and as alwaysI am honored to be able to share a piece of myself with all of you and hope that it may point you in the right direction to begin the search.
upvote, comment let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Your 3rd house is in Gemini that makes sense. When I first met you I was thinking you had Gemini in your chart somewhere. You value learning new things and intellect (2nd house) and you can talk to anyone with Gemini in 3rd house. Man, the stars don't lie

And your Sun conjuncts your Ascendant by 12 degrees, which is interesting. You're a true pioneer bro!

Congratulations @amirjali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79