You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Cabin Fever or Mercury Retrograde?

in #astrology6 years ago

Misunderstandings can create so much tension. Good to understand that there are forces outside of our control that will bring things up for us to see and deal with.

At the moment we have been descended upon by painters, repainting all the windows of our (rented) house and the smell of the paint is hard to bear. Not to mention knowing how toxic it is. Can't just up and 'go bush' but as soon as I can, I will.

Looking for the positives. Just found out that salt, lemon and vinegar will absorb the fumes.

I hope the sunlight smiles on you soon. 🦋

Sort:  

I hope that salt/lemon/vinegar does the trick. I don't get a long with chemicals so I feel for you. Sending you positive vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79