You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Interesting Facts About Astral Projection That Everyone Should Know

in #astral8 years ago

@justallen Great article. One thing I've learned is to never fully believe what you see, when astral projection/lucid dreaming. At least for myself, the brain seems to create a reality that I am familiar with rather than something more accurate.

The first few times I had spontaneous lucid dreams, when I'd look at my body, there was nothing there, only "static" like what you'd see on an old TV. I had no idea what was happening to me let alone why I didn't have a body. After the first couple of lucid dreams my mind created a body.

Another example, is that you may see intelligent "humans", but they don't act anything similar to human. What they are? I don't know fully. Just my thoughts on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71