Jesus My Everything - Astar feat. Hip Hope - Rigga, Juliani & Michelle [The Light]

in #astar7 years ago

Jesus My Everything feat. Hip Hope
https://soundcloud.com/astarthelight-1/13-jesus-my-everything-astar

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 10.39.03.png

Written By R. Njau, J. Owino, M. Kwambo, C. Righa
Produced By David “BlackMan” Muthami
Additional vocals By D. Muthami
Hip Hope - Astar, Rigga, Juliani, Michelle & BlackMan

And she will have a son, and you are to name him Jesus,
for he will save people from their sins. (Matthew 1.21)

“Jesus is the light, Jesus is Christ, Jesus is the reason that I’m holding this mic!”

Sort:  

“Jesus is the light, Jesus is Christ, Jesus is the reason that I’m holding this mic!”

And she will have a son, and you are to name him Jesus,
for he will save people from their sins. (Matthew 1.21)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50