Kiss Your Ass... Why Not?

DQmUEM7RDfGJHeTM16EwSrLk1XpwtdRcga4GAHAuH5Fn55t.jpg

I chose this ass because it looks lovely. I may go overboard sometimes, but i certainly am picky about the ass i kiss. Lol, just kidding, i certainly am not.... Bring that ass over here! 😋😋

Now to my poetryasskissing technique. The technique is basically poetry though, sweet mouthing that ass for my reward, get? 😜


Sometimes in life I am pushed to the wall,
With no bouncing back until one deed is done,
And when upon me this solemn duty falls,
I do not love me an ass but I will surely kiss one...

White or coloured, it really doesn't matter,
I'll kiss it so bad, you couldn't do it better,
A rolled up lip, a twisting tongue,
I bet you that ass will start to sing along...

One, two, till ten awesome minutes,
I'll moisturize that hide till it couldn't even take it,
And when the deed is done, and my time has come,
The quivering of that ass will serve to tell he who has won...

And all that would then be worth the sacrifice,
For indeed, none other than an upvote was the desired prize,
And if my prize is received at less than a hundred percent,
I'll hit that ass again, till my kiss is worth a cent...

Yours in French,
The Ass Kisser.

#SladenSpeaks

Written for @mistermercury's ass kissing contest. Link below...
https://steemit.com/asskissingcontest/@mistermercury/steemits-first-ass-kissing-contest-enter-to-win-3-sbd

BRVF51QgEXt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49