Thank you sir @Kennyroy for your Generosity of Helping us amidst the Tragedy and to Everyone who Contributes to the Success of Charity Program

in #assistance7 years ago (edited)

Thank you isn’t enough for the effort he does to make the charity program possible for us and for those people who have been affected by the fire in our hometown. It was already planned that on February 2, I am going to meet sir @kennyroy and her wife mam @arliinn in Miracle Garden Dubai to receive the assistance such as clothes, slippers, socks and etc. which considered as their primary needs.

IMG_4738.jpg

He traveled for almost 2 hours from Abu Dhabi to Dubai with her wife and 3 cutie kids to give the gathered assistance in order for me to send it to Bacolod City and he provided 400 dirhams for shipping charge. I truly appreciate your help and effort sir @kennyroy, you are such a kindhearted person. Anyway, I feel so sorry for not attending the Meet and Greet in Abu Dhabi as I have work during that day. I can't promise but I will do, I will be present on your next program and event.

27591119_2055931717767118_1424298943_n.jpg

I took some photos with their kids, the little girl doesn't want to take photo with me alone and just want to stay with her dad. She is scared of me maybe, but was able to make it and this one is just candid shot. Haha!

27590986_2056287721064851_1304434482_n.jpg

Their kids were all genius and I enjoyed talking to them a lot. How I wish we have a lot of time to have a long conversation with them because you will never feel bored of their stories.

IMG_4711.jpg

Moreover, thanks to my friends for helping me to carry these things until we reached our room. I have requested for a super jumbo box already and hoping it will be delivered tomorrow and gonna send it right away to our hometown. We are in Visayas Region so it takes up to 40-60 days for the cargo to arrived.

27746202_2055934821100141_859481774_o.jpg

Photos are Mine

Sort:  

yeah.. that boy even looks like he's very smart! thats awesome. thanks for ppl like @kennyroy. :)

yes Benny... he is very talkative... like you 🙂

:P hmmmm. he must be an awsome guy!!

Thanks! Nice to meet you in person... (^^)
Soon to have a meetup in Dubai... (^
^)

Likewise! It was my pleasure meeting you all.. Thanks a lot sir Ken 🙂 Sureness, I will be there!

Nice keep and continue good deeds

Nice to meet you @theree2389! Bitin ang kwentuhan. Next time set na ng mas maayos. Hehe

Same here sis🙂 Oo sobrang bitin. nag enjoy ako sa mga kids mo :)

Wow! Happy to see you meet each other.

Yes sir, finally nagkita din kami hehe

nice bonding...:)

yes it was 🙂

Wow. Nagkita kita sila. Ang saya. Looking forward to the meet up in Dubai soon. Mabuhay UAE Steemit community. Xx

yes sure sis,, see you in the upcoming meetups🙂

Its just a big help, thank you so much

yes dzae hehe

Pretty good people! Nice naman mameet nyo isa't isa, sis :)

oo sis.. kahit ang layo nila ni sir Ken nag effort talaga...🙂

You did a good job!! 269% upvoted Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67