Depending on the assistance

in #assistance7 years ago

I wonder why it will be if you are not dependent on the care, if I look at my seventy years of need for all, ask yourself what if you are not so dependent then another person will be mine ?
That's what's happening with something like, but fortunately, I'm also very positive about my friends around me, well sometimes I have moments in my life that I think why is it so difficult. Since lately, I have been very busy with my doctor from a rehabilitation center to look at the weed oil that I would like to try to suppress my spasm. But because I live in a guided course, they are very annoying because it is good to mention the word weed and there they are very afraid that addiction is working. They really did not realize what it actually contained. ERR IRRITANT.
In the end I managed to use, but I have to go to the doctor to get rid of all the hassles, to use it at last, how stupid it is because it is also available at the drugstore.

Sort:  

Nice post!

Two tips: Read it after translating. And use #cannabis. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67