TO ALL KINDHEARTED,NEED HELP FOR MY MOTHER SORE THROAT

in #assistance7 years ago

Good day steemians,
Sorry if i need to do these, my mother is 21-22 hours travel away from my location, needs a medicine for her sore throat..she has been suffering her throat since 6 or 7 years and now its getting worst..and its because she is old also..i send some money but its not enough,she just use the money to buy some food to eat...

I just newly post about my life a minute ago,because i remember them also my father and my mother...

I just to bring my mother to go to the doctor examine and for the medicine but my money is not enough...i just hope and pray for my mother that God will heal her totally...

My mother when we meet 2 years past..
FB_IMG_1501926646257.jpg
FB_IMG_1501952482870.jpg
My mother on th red, thats the only picture i had to my mother...i want the latest one but its posible cause they had only 2001 year model cellphone on the mountain, in our province..

Warning: just follow what your heart feels,if you think i lie then ignore it..Thank you so much steemians...

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM
Gif_20170805_153455.gifaviary-image-1501152501831.jpeg

Sort:  

God bless you all. Upvoted with 100%

Thank you so much @tamsguitar

I hope what I have sent helps. Ask and you shall receive. I'll be sure to promote this bro and raise awareness so we can raise some money for your mother, the steemit community will hopefully have compassion and kindness, I hope she gets better, I'll be praying on her health, stay strong and stay blessed bro.

Thank you so much for your kindhearted bro @verbal-d ...God will send you back a thousands fold of blessings..

You're welcome bro, glad to be helpful

What a really kind man you are bro!🙏🙏

I feel for you man... I upvoted and resteemed and used some beyondbits on it to help. Wish I could do more.

Thank you so much @jphenderson , i dont know how to do beyonbits ..:(

Don't worry bro, @jphenderson has already used the beyond bits for you on your post, that is why your post went up.

I already did them for you... that's why your post is over $30. I wish I could do more.

Thank you so much @verbal-d and @ jphenderson , you do alot bro...it means alot to me...God Bless you both bro!

hey @bien, it is @verbal-d's wife here. Me and Harmony hope your mother gets better and that you can get medicine for her to help her with her pained sore throat. Wishing you both all the best.

Thank you maam Harmony..i really appreciate you both maam!

Slippery Elm is a great suggestion and may bring her some good relief. I've also found that the throat has to do with expressing oneself. If there is something she feels she needs to say to someone, but doesn't, the energy can get stuck in her throat and can worsen until it is released. I rid myself of many sore throats, even strep throat, by intentionally expressing what I felt needed to be said. Also, creative and artistic outlets help immensely. She will benefit greatly by letting her voice be heard.

Sending prayers and well wishes to you and your mother @bien. Giving you my 100% upvote as well. Blessings on the way.

Wow...you study alot on that..thanks friend @everlove ,i will till my mother about it..thank you so much for Upvote friend...God Bless you always and to your family..

And to you @bien! May all work out well for your mother.

By God's well @everlove , thank you so much..

Are you going to sell the Catamaran when it is finished? That should help.
Slippery Elm bark is very inexpensive, and either in tablets or in tea, it will sooth her throat until you can bring her to a doctor.

Its sold already, but it my boss catamaran bro!i plan to bring her to doctor for check or operation...we will see what the doctor's examine..after a week..

Thank you so much @timbot606

Hope all goes well @bien
hug

Thanks maam abi..

Upvoted Bien - Hope your mother feels better

we are all human beings it is our important thing.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00