I was Banned from Lasseecash so am all about DAT ASS!

in #asshole5 years ago

Apparently I am not "Angel" material for there so I got banned. That's a great strategy from one of the few people who did a satirical sort of slant on all of it which actually even used your tag a couple times....slow clap


Please send me your portfolios with pics to be a Battleaxe Butterfly, you will be lifted to riches and luxury beyond your wildest dreams!

ANYWAYS, The Earth is round and I hope all your Angels get paid in full. :) Now, Asshole Token is fun! It's full of NSFW stuff I have zero control over and some of it is not my cup of tea. That's how it is in life. I don't click the NSFW stuff because my retinas hurt at times and I'm an adult who can decide not to click stuff. Shocker!

This is the motto I live by at least once a week.....giphy

Sort:  

OH @battleaxe... you are slipping ...you can get banned from much better tribes ... you need to try harder, get your moxie back.

lol, I was busted for asking too many questions and selling tokens, NOT AN ANGEL
lmfao, he's still ranting non stop of his plot to take over crypto with his angels O.o

what a raving lunatic... somethings never change
!SHADE 5

girl , the other 'ecosystems' are equally vile if not more
it's all dookie, learned to not be tuning in like I used to and nothing is more satisfying then places telling me how to spend my money and to stop being a woman?
okayyyyyyyyyyyy oh yes, my original post was tongue in cheek about everything, clearly my humor is warped

the chances of us stopping being women is about as likely as them developing some brains. Of course your posts are tongue in cheek... they usually are but, usually with a point if the reader cares to notice. Keep kicking ass lady.

well youll never get banned from ass token, even if you you go CRAZY on voice! :)

NOW SHOW ME CRAZZZZZY

Not sure if banned. But I'm still upvoting.

lassecash.com

have at it

do eeeeet, so fun
hot ladiesssss
:P lol

Oh? But we still have to share the same planet with him.

bitconnnnectttttt, I just wanted to see after all the drama on angels what it was about
flat earth and well you saw earlier O.o
irma gerd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56