You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemy Monsters - An Erotic Story of Forbidden Lust and Passion

in #asshole5 years ago

oh man thats amazing, STEEMY monsters and you got 37 ASS tokens for it, and if you keep posting great stories and maybe reference ASS token in posts Ill make you and @battleaxe official ass token curators with a lot more as stakes powered up to your asspower account

and look at that real internet money , some DOGECOIN has appeared in your @reverendrum steem account

I sent from @fyrstikken 's @steemspeak discord using @inertia 's @banjo bot but not as a tip but i sent the dogep DIRECTLY to your STEEM Engine account so no need to withdraw from discord, you have it in steem, where you can withdraw to doge main net or sell for steemp, you can go here to see
https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=reverendrum

Sort:  

Much obliged, matey! I'm glad ye all have been enjoyin' readin' me erotic stories as much as I enjoy writin' 'em. I've been powerin' up me ass fer more ass power.

More, and even hotter stories comin' down the pipeline soon.

sooooo steemy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78