You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Exclusive: First Interview with Jim Bell of Assassination Politics Since Released From Jail

in #assassinationpolitics8 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking the same thing, videos on the Steemit platform... Looks like we're not the only people thinking about it. OPPORTUNITY comes to mind... others see a problem, I see OPPORTUNITY.

Sort:  

@trendwizard . I agree that this will eventually be an opportunity. As @complexring was saying, STEEMIT will most likely be the interface for the video, but for now who knows what's in the works. Anyhow, stop by My Blog and checkout the madness I carry.
full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

The maintenance tasks might not make it worth the while though based on the current amount of people in charge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66