You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Exclusive: First Interview with Jim Bell of Assassination Politics Since Released From Jail

I actually was fine with the interview. If the guy he interviews is OFF on things is not @dollarvigilante fault. He is an interviewer and the guy he interviewed was long winded. Sadly kind of the same thing I'd likely be in an interview. :( My only real problem is the HIT AND RUN approach of the past two posts by dollarvigilante. He posts them, leaves them in the air and does not engage with discussion about the work, I didn't check to see if he is using his voting power at all. That stuff helps grow steemit as well. Even if he is not doing these things he is bringing in a lot of people, so he may not be checking off all the boxes, but perhaps that doesn't matter in the big scheme of things. I'm glad he is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49