You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assange Visited by UN Special Rapporteur on Privacy, Saying "I will act on the videos of Assange’s meetings in the embassy"

in #assange5 years ago

I think the people who sacrifice for the interest of common people are not saved by those for whom they sacrifice. Isn't it everyone's duty to do something for this man? Ni, we won't because we are sheep who can't defend their rescuer. This is the misfortune of humanity.

Sort:  

You are correct. That is why I have posted on the matter, and keep it on my radar, enabling me to comment saliently from time to time as I reckon may be useful. While we may lament the lack of others doing so, all we really control is what we ourselves post, or otherwise do.

Yup, powerless to the powerful unless we unite like a first to fight against it :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33