You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big up to #asstoken

in #ass5 years ago

wow you know what?
I still have around 300K ASS i am to give ot in airdrops and staking long time steemians

I am gonna give you a serious stake because I trust you wont unstake and dump on the market

you currently have like 1k ASS staked

https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=isdev&t=ass

And im gonna give you 9 thousand more as long as you dont unstake this for 2 years ok? :D ok 1.5 years :D

woooo jaden smith wants to say somethin

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ackza!
For sure I'm keeping my ass staked for the long run.
I really do see lots of use cases and potential here, love this token! 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33