Taking care of my feet with Aspirin

in #aspirin7 years ago

I just learned today that aside from the benefit of aspirin as face mask, i can also use it to remove dead skin on my feet.
So i tried it just now.
Here is the result:
image

The recipe says i should make a paste of aspirin and warm water. But because i think with clay it would be more effective, I mixed them. Some aspirin tablets, some white clay powder and warm water.

I let it sit for a while then i scrubbed it off with this
image

I then washed it away with warm water and i can see the difference afterwards. The dead skin is gone and the skin is so smooth.
image

Sort:  

An upvote was applied from my side. :)
Smooth didn't mean it personally - here you can read about the reasons of the current downvotes.
(Of course you can also directly ask me as always if something is not so clear. :)

I was confused with the message smooth wrote.
What whale? What down voting?
Huh?? What was he talking about?
Then later on i saw he is "spamming" almost all posts with his down voting.
This is all about the "money"??

I thought this should be like Facebook.
I was wrong.

Calm ... :)
He is not spamming also ... it is a try to explain what and why he is doing it. But I agree that very new users may not understand it.
Have you created a chat name yet? Lets talk there or write e-mail ...

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59