You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aspies of the world, UNITE and feast!

in #asperger5 years ago

The first video lyrics portrait someone who was me 12 years ago, a lonesome biker riding around Europe enjoying life, some times the road to heaven, sometimes the road to hell.

In the end i took the road to my own hell by hanging out my boots and following the manual for a happy life.

Maybe I need now in these times of change to hang out my BMW that is not me anyway, and become again that dirty dusty biker, dressed in full leathers eating kilometers everyday.

I have the means, the time, even maybe the force.

After all I am just a Simple MAN

PS: The full leathers are biker attire meant for protection against asphalt burns, any ressemblance with the Blue Ostrich attire is just that those MOFOs stole our gear for whatever reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70