You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intoduction

in #asongoficeandfire6 years ago

It's a wonder to me...how does One inspire their own inspiration.. I still don't know. But you have been a muse for @florianthefool, @BrantheBuilder and @Agirlis.

I'm impressed by your humility and your talents. Welcome to our new Stemmit platform. I'm so happy to have your talent and kindnesses where ever I go. #TeamStark

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words my dear friend. None of this would have been possible without the encouragement from you along the way. And I very much look forward to continuing our journey in this new medium.

Stark? Sad😔 Team Targaryen!

Why not be both, according to some credible sources, Jon is.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45