You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not So Honorable Ned

in #asoiaf7 years ago

I read this in Animo and loved it, I look forward to reading more of your theories, expecially how you get to Arthur Dayne being the halfhand. We saw in Bran's vision that he got killed, so unless there was a priest hidden somewhere like Thoros and they cut his hand off all off screen, I'm convinced that he's dead.

Welcome to steemit, please have a look at my suggestion in discord.

Sort:  

Hey! I just found comments. Sorry woulda replied sooner😉👍

No problem, try to keep an eye on your 'replies' the more you interact with your followers, the easier it goes to build up a following and that way you'll be more successful on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67