What's the purpose of watching asmr videos?

in #asmr3 years ago

I watch ASMR chill out. When I was working in a call center, ASMR really helped to abate the anxiety I would feel on a Sunday night, knowing that I had another work week coming the next day. It was also a way to take a break, get my mind off of whatever was going on and be transfixed into another world.

But it can also be nice just to use in the background. It can keep stress levels low while doing work.

And then classically, it can be used to help fall asleep. I used to watch or listen to one every night as I was going to sleep. Now I use them probably 3–4 nights a week.

ASMR has really changed my life, made me more able to chill out, take time to focus on the small things, take time to just enjoy small moments. It’s very therapeutic for me.

This One For YoU:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66