Do you have ASMR? What is your favourite ASMR video?

in #asmr3 years ago

So I'm going to answer the question with a question, but first I'll just say yes, yes I think I do.
I can get a tingly sensation on the back of my head and upper back when I listen to music I particularly enjoy. I don't even have to be listening to it, I can just recall the memory of the music in my head and that will be enough to trigger the experience. Is that an ASMR?
If it is, I feel like I'm susceptible to more intense ASMR after I haven't eaten in a few hours.
The YouTube videos where people are getting massages and whispering into the microphone are new to me and I didn't know that is the most common trigger. So unfortunately I cannot answer the 2nd part of the question.

This is a hard one. I have lots of videos that I really enjoy and go back to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56