ASMR Drive

in #asmr7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!!! I wanted to try something different so check out my asmr video!!!







What is ASMR?


ASMR stands for Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response and is expressed in many ways to help a person relax. That is my definition. I could simply copy and paste but I'm kinda scared of plagiarism.

Hope you guys enjoy it. I made this video to help people relax as if they were inside the car enjoying the view from the front windows. I try to make the video quality as clean as possible. The camera I used is a T5I Cannon. I am currently testing out different cameras but the next video for sure I will use something more suited to making videos. I hope this video can help people sleep easier as they enjoy the ride.




[ UPVOTE | RESTEEM | FOLLOW ]

Sort:  

wow very nice excellent video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78