[F4M] I came THREE times while thinking of your cock [ramblefap] [dirty talk] [multiple orgasms

in #asmr6 years ago

Hey guys so you were all so sweet to me when I made my debut (haha) so I’m back with my second recording!!

I told a special someone that I was thinking of recording and they told me to do it and post it and the fact that he really wanted me to post it so others could hear what he does to me, well it made me really really wet. PLEASE excuse the shuffling sounds! My wireless headset went out so I’m stuck with this god awful wired set while they get repaired.

Please let me know if you enjoyed this and thank you so much for listening !
https://soundgasm.net/u/heartdamage/Just-for-you

Sort:  

@audiogonewild, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98